Films Wednesday, January 25, 6:30pm

Bridge and Tunnel

A screening of the Oscar shortlisted film "The Witness" followed by a discussion with director James Solomon and Bill Genovese, Kitty Genovese's brother.
Talks Thursday, January 26, 6:30pm

Zoning for Public Good

Explore how we can optimize zoning to achieve a more equitable city with leading experts.
Talks Wednesday, February 1, 6:30pm

Queer Art at the Edge

Join three leading queer artists as they talk about the ways in which LGBTQ identity and community shape their work.
Talks Wednesday, February 8, 6:30pm

Divided in a Diverse City

Join Nikole Hannah-Jones and Brad Lander as they examine the value of “diversity” in New York City.
Talks Wednesday, February 15, 6:30pm

Power at Ground Zero

Join Lynne Sagalyn for a conversation about her new book "Power At Ground Zero."
Films Wednesday, February 22, 6:30pm

Welcome to Fear City

Experience New York City in the 1970s through a selection of powerful 16mm films shot during the period.
Talks Thursday, February 23, 6:30pm

Hidden Bernstein

Explore Leonard Bernstein’s hidden personal life with scholars Carol Oja and Mark Horowitz.
Films Tuesday, March 7, 6:30pm

Documenting LGBTQ Life

Rodney Evans, Michelle Memran, and Conrad Ventur consider film as a creative medium for preserving LGBTQ history.
Talks Wednesday, March 8, 6:30pm

New York Is My Muse

Speed Levitch and Adrian Benepe explore the contours, gritty and sublime, of New York’s defining landscapes.
Talks Tuesday, March 14, 6:30pm

Art as Necessity

Join leading advocates and innovators to assess arts education in New York City’s public schools.