Le Musée de la ville de New York accorde une entrée gratuite pendant les heures normales de fonctionnement aux affiliés, partenaires et amis suivants. L'entrée gratuite est réservée aux particuliers; les groupes des organisations suivantes doivent organiser leur visite Tours privés ou le Centre d'éducation Schwarz.

Partenaires corporatifs

Citigold et Citilogo

Les clients Citigold bénéficient d'une entrée gratuite au Musée, avec un invité, en présentant leur carte de débit Citigold et une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Culture cool

Logo Cool Culture

Chaque année, Culture cool s'associe à plus de 450 écoles et programmes d'éducation préscolaire pour offrir à plus de 50,000 familles historiquement marginalisées et à leurs jeunes enfants une entrée gratuite et illimitée dans notre réseau de 90 musées, sociétés historiques, zoos et jardins botaniques.

Affiliés, amis et voisins

Des entrées gratuites au Musée sont offertes pendant les heures normales de travail aux personnes suivantes avec une pièce d'identité valide:

Les enseignants et éducateurs visitant le Musée sans leurs élèves; les étudiants, les professeurs et les membres du personnel de CUNY; Membres de l'American Alliance of Museum (AAM); des employés d'autres musées; les militaires en service actif et leurs familles; et les voisins qui vivent ou travaillent dans les codes postaux 10029, 10035 ou 10037 - veuillez montrer une pièce d'identité ou un courrier avec l'adresse actuelle. 20% de réduction sur les admissions générales et expériences de visite privée pour les membres de la section de New York de la National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NY NATAS) avec ID. Les groupes de toutes les organisations ci-dessus doivent organiser leur visite en contactant Private Tours ou le Centre d'éducation Frederick AO Schwarz.

The Museum of the City of New York grants complimentary admission during normal operating hours to the following affiliates, partners, and friends. Free admission is for individuals only; groups from the following organizations must organize their visit through Private Tours or the Schwarz Education Center.

 

Corporate Partners

Citigold and Citilogo

Citigold clients receive complimentary admission to the Museum, with one guest, by showing their Citigold debit card and valid photo ID.

Bank of America logo

On the first full weekend of every month, Bank of America cardholders receive complimentary admission to the Museum through our partnership in Bank of America’s Museums on Us program. Each cardholder receives complimentary admission to the Museum by showing their Bank of America card and valid photo ID.

Cool Culture 

Cool Culture logo

Each year, Cool Culture partners with over 450 schools and early education programs to provide more than 50,000 historically marginalized families and their young children with free, unlimited admission to our network of 90 premiere museums, historical societies, zoos and botanical gardens.

 

Affiliates, Friends, and Neighbors

Free admissions to the Museum is offered during normal operating hours to the following individuals with valid ID:

Teachers and educators visiting the Museum without their students; individual CUNY students, faculty, and staff members; American Alliance of Museum (AAM) members; employees from other museums; active duty military personnel; and neighbors who live or work in zip codes 10029, 10035, or 10037—please show ID or piece of mail with current address. 20% off General Admissions and private tour experiences for New York Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NY NATAS) members with ID. Groups from all the above organizations must organize their visit by contacting Private Tours or the Frederick A.O. Schwarz Education Center.